• TV & Appliance Repair in Asheville and WNC areaOur Service is FAST, RELIABLE and AFFORDABLE
  • Television RepairWe work on LCD, LED, PLASMA TV's as well as older CRT TV's
  • Washer and Dryer RepairWe work on most major brands
  • Oven and Microwave RepairGive us a call or schedule an appoitment online

TV and Appliance Repair in Asheville and surrounding area 

A Plus TV Service is a local, family owned and operated TV  and appliance repair company based in Asheville area. We provide in home television and appliance repair service in most parts of Western North Carolina since 2005. Our service is fast, reliable and affordable. 

We do extended warranty repair for Best Buy, Wal-Mart, Target, HH Greg,  Sams Club, Lowes, Home Depot and major retailers.

 TV Repair

 We repair LED TV's, LCD TV's, Plasma TV's, 3D TV's, DLP TV's as well as older CRT and Projection televisions. We work on most brands including Samsung, Sony, Mitsubishi, Philips, Vizio, Insignia, Dynex and other.

Appliance Repair

We repair washers, dryers, ranges, microwave ovens and dishwashers. We provide fast and affordable repair  service on on most appliances.  We work on all brands including Whirlpool, Samsung, Maytag, Amana, Kitchen Aid and other brands.



 Here is list of counties and cities that we service: 

Buncombe County: Asheville,  Arden, Avery Creek, Barnardsville, Bent Creek, Biltmore Forest, Biltmore Lake, Black Mountain, Candler, Emma, Enka, Fairview, Forks of Ivy, Georgetown, Haw Creek, Jupiter, Leicester, Montreat, Oakley, Oteen, Riceville, Ridge Crest, Royal Pines, Skyland, Swannanoa, Weaverville, Woodfin. Haywood County: Canton, Clyde, Hazelwood, Lake Junaluska, Maggie Valley, Waynesville. Henderson County: Dana, East Flat Rock, Edneyville, Flat Rock, Etowah, Fletcher, Fruitland, Gerton, Hendersonville, Hoopers Creek, Horse Shoe, Laurel Park, Mills River, Mountain Home. Jackson County: Cashiers, Cullowhee, Dillsboro, Sylva, Webster. Madison County: Mars Hill, Marshall. Swain County: Bryson City, Cherokee. Transylvania County: Brevard, Roseman.  McDowell County: Marion, Old Fort. Mitchell County: Spruce Pine. Yencey County: Burnsville